1. Home
  2. Direct customers
  3. How to cancel your account

How to cancel your account

Stopping all services on your account can be done with a few taps from inside your customer dashboard.

Stop auditing on your account

Was there an issue with the app or services performed?

Please tell us how we can improve Share a Refund.

  1. Login to Your account.  
  2. Tap Settings on the left sidebar.
  3. Find the Contract termination request card on the page.
  4. Tap the Terminate contract button.
  5. Confirm the cancellation of the account.
  • All auditing and claim filing will stop at the time of a termination request.
  • All open claims or disputes that were filed will be tracked through completion..
  • Credits related to actions taken by Share a Refund to secure those savings are subject to service fees.
  • Invoice(s) posted to your account will be processed according to the standard payment terms defined on your account.
  • Contact our team for more information related to invoicing and payment terms following a contract termination request.

We’re dedicated to building the very best shipment auditing platform available to businesses. If there’s any way we could serve our customers better, then please take a moment and respond to an email previously sent or give us a call. We appreciate the opportunity of serving you.

Updated on July 29, 2017

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles